Contacts

Dr Jeff Brownrigg,
National Film and Sound Archive
Email: Jeff_Brownrigg@nfsa.gov.au
Telephone: 02 6209 3049

Joel Crotty,
Dept. of Music, Monash University.
Historical Anthology of Australian Composing Women.
Email: Joel.Crotty@arts.monash.edu.au

John Davis,
General Manager , Australian Music Centre
Email: jd@amcoz.com.au
Telephone: 02 9247 4677

Pam Dunlop,
Acting Branch Head, Cataloguing, NLA
Email: p.dunlop@nla.gov.au
Telephone: 02 6262 1483

Jan Fullerton,
Assistant Director-General Collections and Reader Services,
National Library of Australia Email: j.fullerton@nla.gov.au
Telephone: 02 6262 1672

Joseph Giovinazzo,
Music Department, Latrobe University
Mikropolyphonie electronic journal.
Email: musjg1@lure.latrobe.edu.au
Telephone: 03 94791522 Fax: 03 94793651

David Hirst,
Head, Music Department LaTrobe University
Mikropolyphonie electronic journal
Email: MUSDJGH@LURE.LATROBE.EDU.AU
Telephone: 03 9479 2879

Robyn Holmes,
Head, Literature and Materials of Music,
Canberra School of Music, ANU, Chair
Email: Robyn.Holmes@anu.edu.au
Telephone: 02 6249 5757 or 02 6249 0434

Cliff Law,
Director, Distributed National Collection, National Library of
Australia, for the National Music Reference Group
E-mail: c.law@nla.gov.au
Telephone 02 62621503

Ruth Lee Martin,
Literature and Materials of Music,
Canberra School of Music, ANU,
Email: Ruth.Martin@anu.edu.au
Telephone: 02 6249 5777

Marianna Pikler,
Music Librarian, Canberra School of Music.
Email: mpikler@xinfo.anu.edu.au

Marciano Telese,
ACAT ANU, Technical Officer.
Email: Marciano.Telese@anu.edu.au
Telephone: 02 6249 5640

Joye Volker,
Librarian, ANU Institute of the Arts, Executive Officer
Email: Joye.Volker@anu.edu.au
Telephone: 02 6249 5800

Dr John Whiteoak,
Music Department, Monash University.
Humble Research Collection.
Email: whiteoak@silas.cc.monash.edu.au
Telephone :03 59623602

Dr Carol Williams,
Music Department, Monash University
Historical Anthology of Australian Composing Women.
Email: Carol.Williams@arts.monash.edu.au
Telephone: 03 9905 3235

David Worrall,
Head, Australian Centre for the Arts and Technology
Email: David.Worrall@anu.edu.au
Telephone: 02 6249 5640



home
| about | browse | search | collaborate | communicate

Site under development with assistance from the Commonwealth Department of Education, Training and Youth Affairs: Research Infrastructure (Equipment & Facilities) program.

© NFRAM 1999 comments to the Web Master

Last Modified